Books, Books, Books

Mindy Klasky’s books range from cozy paranormal romance to contemporary romance to traditional fantasy, with some anthologies, a little non-fiction ,and short works tossed in for fun!

Why not buy from Mindy?

When you buy an ebook directly from Mindy, she receives approximately 90% of the cover price of the book (more than she gets from any other vendor.)

You can choose your ebooks in the Shop, pay by credit card or PayPal, and receive your ebooks in minutes (just like in any online bookstore.) Tap or click here to start shopping now!

Beach Reads and More!

Romantic Comedy

In Mindy’s romantic comedy novels, everyday women find true love, guaranteeing you a laugh along the way! The Love in the Age of Covid Series proves that true love can be found anytime, even in the midst of a pandemic. Many of Mindy’s rom-com romps take place in the Magical Washington Universe, including the Washington Witches Series, the Washington Vampires Series, the Washington Medical: Vampire Ward Series, and the Washington Warders Series. Plus, there’s the As You Wish series, about a genie who helps women who work in the theater!

The C Word by Mindy Klasky

Love in the Age of Covid

Girl's Guide to Witchcraft by Mindy Klasky

Washington Witches

Fright Court by Mindy Klasky

Washington Vampires

The Witch Doctor Is In by Mindy Klasky

Washington Medical: Vampire Ward

The Library, the Witch, and the Warder by Mindy Klasky

Washington Warders

Wishful Thinking by Mindy Klasky

As You Wish


Contemporary Romance

In Mindy’s contemporary romance novels, every hero and heroine finds a Happy Ever After. From the Diamond Brides Series — featuring sexy players on the Raleigh Rockets baseball team — to Mindy’s True Love Classics, these romance novels are filled with sweet emotion and hot action. 

Diamond Brides

The Mogul's Unexpected Baby by Mindy Klasky

True Love Classics



In Mindy’s traditional fantasy novels, brave young women challenge the conventions of their societies, fighting secular and religious authorities to bring justice and peace to those in need. The Keara’s Raven Series is written for middle-grade readers but can be enjoyed by adults as well. The Lost Guild Series and Season of Sacrifice (a stand-alone novel) are intended for adults.

The Glasswrights' Apprentice by Mindy Klasky

Lost Guild

Keara's Raven: Escape by Mindy Klasky

Keara’s Raven

Season of Sacrifice by Mindy Klasky

Stand-Alone Fantasy


Mindy has a number of books that don’t fit into traditional categories. These include a psychological thriller, two anthologies of short fiction (which Mindy edited), two non-fiction books about writing, and a number of short stories and essays that are collected in volumes with other authors’ works.

The Woman Who Lied by Mindy Klasky

Psychological Thriller



Short Works