Magical Washington Universe

The Magical Washington Universe includes the Washington Witches Series, the Washington Vampires Series, the Washington Medical: Vampire Ward Series, and the Washington Warders Series. Some readers might want to read all the Magical Washington Universe books in time order:

Girl’s Guide to Witchcraft

The Library, the Witch, and the Warder

Sorcery and the Single Girl

“Stake Me Out to the Ball Game”

Magic and the Modern Girl

Fright Court

The Witch Doctor Is In

Capitol Magic

Single Witch’s Survival Guide

Law and Murder

Fae’s Anatomy

Joy of Witchcraft

High Stakes Trial

The Lady Doctor is a Vamp

“Dreaming of a Witch Christmas”

Or, you can follow this graphic representation of the timeline:

Why Not Buy From Mindy?

Here's a win/win! You choose ebooks in Mindy's shop (just like any other bookstore.) Mindy gets a higher royalty than she gets from any other shop.  Tap or click the cart to start shopping now!

Love may be blind, but making this relationship work is a real eye-opener!

Plus-size Amber Bergen thinks dating apps are a waste of time. Vampire Trevor Keene never imagined he’d be matched with his best friend’s little sister. But one kiss later, this life-long friendship is changing into something more…