Magical Washington Reading Order

The Magical Washington Universe includes the Washington Witches Series and the Washington Vampires Series. While each series can be read in the series order listed below, some readers might want to read all the Magical Washington Universe books in time order.

In time order, the books are:

Girl’s Guide to Witchcraft

“Stake Me Out to the Ball Game”

The Library, the Witch, and the Warder

Sorcery and the Single Girl

Magic and the Modern Girl

Fright Court

The Witch Doctor Is In

Fae’s Anatomy

Capitol Magic

Single Witch’s Survival Guide

Law and Murder

Joy of Witchcraft

“Dreaming of a Witch Christmas”

Or, you can follow this graphic representation of the timeline: